Surprise, Surprise, Surprise
Sunday 19th November, 2017
Lion
Sunday 12 November, 2017
Frantz
Sunday 05 November, 2017
Rosalie Blum
Sunday 29 October, 2017
Before The Flood
Sunday 22 October, 2017
Hell or High Water
Sunday 15 October, 2017
No Film This Week 24, 1, 8 oct
Sunday 24 September & 01, 08, October, 2017
Jackie
Sunday 17 September, 2017
Harry And Snowman
Sunday 10 September, 2017
When We Sing
Sunday 03 September, 2017
North by North West
Sunday 27 August, 2017
Winter at Westbeth
Sunday 20 August, 2017
The African Queen
Sunday 13 August, 2017
Captain Fantastic
Sunday 06 August, 2017
Some Like It Hot
Sunday 30 July, 2017
Wednesday, 9 May
Sunday 23 July, 2017
No Film This Week 2, 9, 16 july
Sunday 02, 09, 16 July, 2017
Chinatown
Sunday 25 June, 2017
My Beautiful Laundrette
Sunday 18 June, 2017
No Film This Week 11 June
Sunday 11th June, 2017
La La Land
Sunday 04 June, 2017
Das Boot
Sunday 28 May, 2017
Perfect Strangers
Sunday 21 May, 2017
Illawarra Film Society

Contact Us

The Secretary
Illawarra Film Society
PO Box U303,
Wollongong University NSW 2500
Enquiries: 0421 655 149